Timetable

Upcoming dates for group sessions, classes, workshops and events

Friday 31st January

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

FEBRUARY

 

Sunday 2nd February - Sunday sound bath 3.30-4.30pm (£10) @ The Yoga & Creativity Space Suite 4, Burlees House (above La Perla restaurant, buzzer/entrance to the right), Hebden Bridge, HX7 7DD

 

Friday 7th February

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Thursday 13th February

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Saturday 15th February

Radiance Retreat at Avalon Wellbeing, Broughton Hall Estate, N. Yorks - Contact Fiona for details

 

Friday 21st February

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Sunday 23rd February

An Introduction to Crystals workshop with Natalie @339 - Cost £50

(includes crystals & an alchemy sound bath)

 

Friday 28th February

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

MARCH

 

Sunday 1st March - Afternoon Sound Immersion @ Yoga Kula - Chapel Allerton, Leeds 12.30-2.30pm

 

Friday 6th March

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Sunday 8th March - Sunday sound bath 3.30-4.30pm (£10) @ The Yoga & Creativity Space Suite 4, Burlees House (above La Perla restaurant, buzzer/entrance to the right), Hebden Bridge, HX7 7DD

 

Friday 13th March

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Thursday 19th March

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Friday 27th March

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

APRIL

 

Thursday 2nd April

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Sunday 5th April - Sunday sound bath 3.30-4.30pm (£10) @ The Yoga & Creativity Space Suite 4, Burlees House (above La Perla restaurant, buzzer/entrance to the right), Hebden Bridge, HX7 7DD

 

Friday 10th April (Good Friday!)

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Friday 17th April

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

MAY

 

Friday 1st May

12.30-1.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

6.30-7.15pm Crystal alchemy sound bath (£8)

8.00-9.00pm Yoga nidra & sound bath (£10)

 

Sunday 3rd May - Sunday sound bath 3.30-4.30pm (£10) @ The Yoga & Creativity Space Suite 4, Burlees House (above La Perla restaurant, buzzer/entrance to the right), Hebden Bridge, HX7 7DD

 

Join the mailing list for monthly updates

web banner bowls2
DSC_0992.JPG 5